NKCC Ambassador’s Monthly Meeting – Become an Ambassador Today

Purpose:

The Northern Kane County Ambassadors Committee is comprised of local business professionals who function as the public relations arm of the chamber, intent on growing & retaining membership by providing an educated approach to the benefits, services, & events offered through the chamber. Becoming involved in a committee gives your business additional exposure as well.

Benefits:
Ambassador listings in monthly correspondence/email blasts when appropriate

  • Special name tags                                 
  • Recognition at events
  • First opportunity to meet/introduce yourself to new members
  • Increased exposure due to involvement in Chamber events & Business after hours
  • Group photo taken annually for use in newsletters/directory

Meetings:
Meetings are scheduled on the 1st Thursday of every month @ 8:30 AM in the Community Room at the Chamber of Commerce office in Carpentersville. Depending on the agenda meetings will be 30-60 minutes in duration. Meeting dates are subject to change.

 

Meet our Ambassadors:

Cheryl Alopogianis ~ Tastefully Simple ~ calopogianis@hotmail.com

Bryant Crawford ~ 5-Star Computer Services, Inc. ~ Bcrawford@5-starcomputers.com

Arlene De La Cruz ~ The Matrix Group ~ Arlene.sa.delacruz@gmail.com

Hanadi Dib ~ First American Bank ~ Hdib@Firstambank.com

Vicki Genz ~ Keller Williams Success Realty ~ VickiGenz@KW.com

Cornelia Krueger ~ Avon Consultant ~ cgkrueger@sbcglobal.net

Ann Meyer ~ Ann Meyer Agency, Farmers Ins. ~ Ameyer@farmersagent.com

Michael Simpson ~ Baird & Warner ~ Michael.Simpson@Bairdwarner.com

If you are interested in becoming involved on our Ambassador Committee, please contact the Chamber office 847-426-8565. 

 

Event DateThu December 1 2022
End DateThu December 1 2022
Start Time8:30 am
End Time9:30 am
Emailmelissa@nkcchamber.com
Address20 S. Grove St.
CityCarpentersville
StateIL
Zip Code60110
Is Paid?Free
Member Price
Non-member Price